LeaseBusters Autos FinanceBusters Autos Credit Approvals Commercial Real Estate Français
Press Esc to close

Vehicle Search Options

Click on the type of vehicle you would like to Search for

   

 Retail Sales & General Inquiries


Head Office Québec Office
Responsible for all provinces except Québec  
   
1230 Crestlawn Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1A6 5257 rue de Namur, Montreal, Québec H4P 2R7
Email: info@leasebusters.com Email: quebec@leasebusters.com
Toll Free: 1-888-357-2678  Local: 905-629-2270 Toll Free: 1-866-876-3273   Local:514-904-0005
Fax:905-629-3299 Fax:514-904-0005
   
Sales Manager: Sharon Lucas Sales Manager: Tom Liebmann
Email: slucas@leasebusters.com Email: tom@leasebusters.com
Telephone Extension: 232 Telephone Extension: 2
   
   
Dealership & OEM Inquiries  

Ontario Region Québec Region
Dealer Operation Manager: Andy Kapadoukakis Dealer Operations Manager: Eric Senechal
Email: dealers@leasebusters.com Email: eric.senechal@leasebusters.com
Toll Free: 1-888-357-2678   Ext:225 Toll Free: 1-866-876-3273   Ext: 4
   
British Columbia & New Brunswick Alberta & Prince Edward Island
Dealer Account Manager: Andy Kapadoukakis Dealer Account Manager: Randy Warren
Email: dealers@leasebusters.com Email: randy@leasebusters.com
Toll Free: 1-888-357-2678   Ext:225 Toll Free: 1-888-357-2678   Ext:222
   
Manitoba & Newfoundland and Labrador Saskastchewan & Nova Scotia
Dealer Account Manager: Michael Gordon Dealer Account Manager: Andy Kapadoukakis
Email: michael@leasebusters.com Email: dealers@leasebusters.com
Toll Free: 1-888-357-2678   Ext:224 Toll Free: 1-888-357-2678   Ext:225